NCHIVE, you fired a signal for your debut...Hit song maker L Capitan x Benders Support Shooting

오재경 Oh Jae-Gyung
27 Mar 2024

The track list of the debut album of rookie boy group NCHIVE has been released.

Information on the new song was opened at midnight on Thursday through the official SNS channel of ENCIVE. The debut album "DRIVE" has a total of three songs, including the title track "RACER," "Dive In" and "Fireworks."

The title song of NCHIVE's debut album, "RACER," is a song that contains the message that it will run relentlessly toward the world despite numerous competitions, and will capture NCHIVE's passion and energy to inform listeners of the birth of a new boy group.

In particular, top domestic and foreign writers, including hit song maker and Hive producer EL CAPITXN who worked with BTS (BTS), IU, Sunmi, and Heize, and production team VENDORS and Benji Bae who worked on songs by EXO, NCT, and Wanna One, participated.

The tracks "Dive In" and "Fireworks" feature Park Seul-ki and Team 20Hz, who have worked with top artists such as Seventeen, EXO Suho, Iz*One, and Monsta X, highlighting the fresh and refreshing charm of NKive, which is reversed from the title song.

In addition, CiELO, who produced JTBC's "peak time" and MBC's "Boy Fantasy - After School Excitement Season 2" through various entertainments in Korea, participates as a production executive producer, raising expectations.

Meanwhile, Encive's debut album "DRIVE" will be released on various online music sites at noon on April 9.

Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved.